Uncategorized

LMAO.

I Love Peanut Butter like this guy loves Rainbows. Get Familiar.

Fly or Fall.

p.s. He might love rainbows just a little bit more than I love peanut butter. I only sob under my breath as I eat them.

Standard

One thought on “LMAO.

  1. Beans says:

    LOLOLOL!!!

    HILLLLLLARIOUS!!! “OH my god!! Oh my God!!! What does this mean!?!? Oh my God! It’s soooo beautiful!! It’s sooo bright!!! It’s… almost a… TRIPLE rainbow!!”

    Lol, Thanks for this JOY in my life!

Leave a Reply

